Staff 

Erik Bonkovsky, Pastor | erik@citychurchrva.com

Jim Pulizzi, Pastor of Children & Families | jim@citychurchrva.com

Valerie Catrow, Administrator | val@citychurchrva.com

Meg Haden, Director of Women's Ministry | meg@citychurchrva.com

Jennifer Murphy, Director of Preschool Ministry | jennifer@citychurchrva.com

Adam Bailey, Director of Music and Sound | adam@citychurchrva.com

Harrison Ford, RUF at VCU | harrison.ford@ruf.org


Elders

Frank Allen

David Blanchard

Andrew Bleckley

George Davis

Mack Hendrix*

Stefan Kling

James Murphy

Hatch Reppard

Deacons

David Boyce*

Alex Brito

Barrett Clark

Doug McBride

Eric Morgan

Carter Neal

David Perks

Blake Stack*

*Leaders currently on sabbatical