Staff 

Erik Bonkovsky, Pastor | erik@citychurchrva.com

Jim Pulizzi, Pastor of Children & Families | jim@citychurchrva.com

Valerie Catrow, Administrator | val@citychurchrva.com

Meg Haden, Director of Women's Ministry | meg@citychurchrva.com

Jennifer Murphy, Director of Preschool Ministry | jennifer@citychurchrva.com

Adam Bailey, Director of Music and Sound | adam@citychurchrva.com

Harrison Ford, RUF at VCU | harrison.ford@ruf.org


Elders

David Blanchard

Andrew Bleckley

Mack Hendrix*

James Murphy

Hatch Reppard

Deacons

Frank Allen

David Boyce*

Barrett Clark

Brandon Lowe

Stefan Kling

Doug McBride

David Perks

Blake Stack*

*Leaders currently on sabbatical