Staff 

Erik Bonkovsky, Pastor | erik@citychurchrva.com

Joshua Earman, Pastor | joshua@citychurchrva.com

Jim Pulizzi, Director of Children & Families | jim@citychurchrva.com

Valerie Catrow, Administrator | val@citychurchrva.com

Meg Haden, Director of Women's Ministry | meg@citychurchrva.com

Jennifer Murphy, Director of Preschool Ministry | jennifer@citychurchrva.com

Harrison Ford, RUF at VCU | harrison.ford@ruf.org


Elders

David Blanchard

Andrew Bleckley

Jon-Marc Haden

Mack Hendrix

James Murphy*

Hatch Reppard

Deacons

Frank Allen

David Boyce

Barrett Clark

Stefan Kling

Brandon Lowe

Doug McBride

David Perks

Blake Stack

*Leaders currently on sabbatical