This week at FSC, 10.16.08

Hey FSC! Here are your announcements for this week...

1. Loaves & Fishes This Sunday (October 19) is our opportunity to serve at Loaves & Fishes. We will be meeting at 11am at the Conrad Center (1400 Oliver Hill Way) to prepare and serve the meal and to clean up. Plan on staying until 1:30pm. If you're interested in helping out, please click the link below to fill out a volunteer form. If you have any questions, contact Kira (kmdisse [at]

2. Getting Involved You're invited to get more involved at FSC. Here's a list of our current ministry team leaders. If you have questions or want to get more involved, contact any of the following:        Facilities, Blake Stack (blakestack [at]        Nursery, Sarah Bonkovsky (sarahbonkovsky [at]        Music/Worship, Jon-Marc Haden and Kelli Ziemer (jhaden [at] |  kelliziemer [at]        Mercy and Justice, Sean Rhorer (seanrhorer [at]        Vision/Strategy, Ross Catrow (rcatrow [at]        Hospitality, Ann-Douglas Enghauser (memento.ade [at]        Community Life, Ruth-Marie Byrne (rmbyrne [at]        Missions, Erik Bonkovsky (erik [at]        Campus, Jessee Caleb (calebjk [at]        Finances, Sam Fetchero (sam.fetchero [at]

3. Small Groups We've got several small groups going on at FSC. Check the list below and email Erik (erik [at] if you're interested or have questions. Mondays @ 7pm (Blake & Lindsey Stack) Tuesdays @ 4:45pm (Richard & Eniko Rumrill) Tuesdays @ 7:30pm (Erik & Sarah Bonkovsky) Thursday @ 7pm (Kelli Ziemer)

Have a wonderful week!

Valerie Catrow Administrator val [at] | valerie.catrow [at]