This week at FSC, 9.9.08

Hello there, FSC! Here are your reminders for this week...

1. Women's fellowship Our women's fellowship will be meeting this Thursday, September 11 at 7pm at Allison's apartment - 3024 Stuart Avenue, Apt. #3. Hope to see you there!

2. Small groups We will be starting small groups the week of September 15th. If you're interested in being part of a small group (or if you have questions) please contact Erik at erik [at] franklinstreet [dot] net.

3.  Loaves & Fishes Our next opportunity to serve at Loaves & Fishes in Sunday, September 21. We'll start preparing the meal at 11am. Plan on staying until about 1:30 to serve and help with clean up. Loaves & Fishes takes place at the Conrad Center at 1400 Oliver Hill Way Richmond, VA 23219. If you're interested on helping out, please email Kira and kmdisse [at] gmail [dot] com.

4. Installation service Erik will be officially installed as our pastor during our service on Sunday, September 21. We will be having dinner and fellowship following the service, so we hope you'll plan on being there to celebrate this exciting time.

5. Getting involved You're invited to get more involved at FSC. Here's a list of our current ministry team leaders. If you have questions about or want to get more involved, contact any of the following:

Facilities, Blake Stack (blakestack [at] yahoo [dot] com)

Nursery, Sarah Bonkovsky (sarahbonkovsky [at] comcast [dot] net)

Music/Worship, Jon-Marc Haden and Kelli Ziemer (jhaden [at] infocus [dot] org or kelliziemer [at] hotmail [dot] com)

Mercy and Justice, Sean Rhorer (seanrhorer [at] gmail [dot] com)

Vision/Strategy, Ross Catrow (rcatrow [at] gmail [dot] com)

Hospitality, Ann-Douglas Enghauser (memento [dot] ade [at] gmail [dot] com)

Community Life, Ruth-Marie Byrne (rmbyrne [at] richmond [dot] edu)

Missions, Erik Bonkovsky (erik [at] franklinstreet [dot] net)

Campus, Jessee Caleb (calebjk [at] vcu [dot] edu)

Finances, Sam Fetchero (sam [dot] fetchero [at] gmail [dot] com)

Hope you have a wonderful rest of the week! Valerie Catrow Administrator Franklin Street Community val [at] franklinstreet [dot] net