This week at FSC, 8.19.08

A few announcements this week... 1. Bible study Our biweekly Bible study will be meeting this Thursday, August 21 at 7pm. Sam Fetchero's place 3108 Patterson Avenue Apt. #4

2. Small groups Small groups will be starting in September. If you're interested in being part of a small group or if you want to know more, email erik at erik [at] franklinstreet [dot] net.

3. Installation Remember, Erik will be officially installed as our pastor during our service on September 21. This is very exciting for FSC as a whole and we hope you can make it!

4. Getting involved You're invited to get more involved at FSC. Here's a list of our current ministry team leaders. If you have questions about FSC or want to get more involved, contact any of the following:

Facilities: Blake Stack (blakestack [at] yahoo [dot] com)

Nursery: Sarah Bonkovsky (sarahbonkovsky [at] comcast [dot] net)

Music/Worship: Jon-Marc Haden and Kelli Ziemer (jhaden [at] infocus [dot] org | kelliziemer [at] hotmail [dot] com)

Mercy and Justice: Sean Rhorer (seanrhorer [at] gmail [dot] com)

Vision/Strategy: Ross Catrow (rcatrow [at] gmail [dot] com)

Hospitality: Ann-Douglas Enghauser (memento.ade [at] gmail [dot] com)

Community Life: Ruth-Marie Byrne (ruthie.byrne [at] richmond [dot] edu)

Missions: Erik Bonkovsky (erik [at] franklinstreet [dot] net)

Campus: Jessee Caleb (calebjk [at] vcu [dot] edu)

Finances: Sam Fetchero (sam.fetchero [at] gmail [dot] com)

Also, If you haven't sent me your contact information but would still like to be added to the FSC database, send it along to me at any time.

Have a great week! Val